Everything for your vacuum cleaner, range hood or air treatment device!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.com

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.com Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Hilda Overeem from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Olga Grossfeldt from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Thomas Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Hose
Liam O'Raw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Matt McLaren from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Heather Middleton from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Anne-Marie Sheridan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Helen McCarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Antonio Franchi from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Michael Mac Aree from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Prof. Joao Andade Peres from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent offer of products.
About the product:
Perfectly fit for the purpose.
Thomas Berry from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Metabo ASA 2025
General:
Good efficient service
About the product:
Ideal
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
joan kelleher from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Have recommended DustDeal.com to family and friends. Delighted with service provided.
About the product:
Very happy with items received, thank you
Dave Jessop from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
No issues with order and delivery
About the product:
As described, works well
Gordon Clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2022
Product:
Filter
Patricia Costello from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
No problem dealing with DustDeal. Feedback excellent. Website very easy to navigate.
About the product:
Ordered pack of dust bags which I found difficult to find locally. Exactly what I was looking for. Very well priced and packaged, and arrived promptly.
Janet Hesse from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Quick easy to find
About the product:
Good just what I needed
Laura Hanlon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good product and efficient service
About the product:
good product
Thomas Scally from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Neil Scotland from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good pricing on Festool dust bags, delivery time is good - to Australia.
About the product:
Festool dust bags, very satisfied with quality.
Karsten Wenk from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Quick service. Got exactly what I wanted
About the product:
Exactly the right product for my old vacuum cleaner
Rebecca Gibney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Excellent product at a good price and delivery was quick and efficient. Very pleased and will use/recommend them again with no hesitation.
About the product:
Excellent product
Alain Finucane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Efficient and easy to navigate.
About the product:
Worked perfectly.
Dave Campen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to deal with and delivery was fast, considering the current world transport disruptions..
About the product:
The filter and associated products were as promised, and are working well.
Vina Carroll from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
very easy to order
About the product:
Nilfisk vacuum bags
Charaine McGuirk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent service with super fast delivery
About the product:
Perfect!
Charaine McGuirk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent service with super fast delivery
About the product:
Perfect!
Gerard Daams from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped furniture brush (35 mm)
General:
Information provided beforehand was excellent and helped me place the correct order.
About the product:
Quality was excellent and price more than reasonable.
declan connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Great website and easy to navigate
About the product:
Excellent item, very good quality at a great price,
VIRGINIA ANAGNOSTOU from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
I am very satisfied with the spare part of the vacuum cleaner I bought from you. You described in detail the product I wanted and so when I received it I found that it was exactly what I needed.
About the product:
Very good quality and very good price. I will recommend your company's site to my friends.
Janet Hill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-06-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
very quick and will buy again from dustdeal
About the product:
good
Mrs Angela Boyle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Brilliant service.
About the product:
worked perfect
bernie confhaola from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-06-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Delighted and will shop again with you
About the product:
Great
Maire ni Shuilleabhain from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-06-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
The dustbags ordered were dispatched promptly and the item I received matched the description on the website exactly.
About the product:
The package included the additional filters for protection of the vacuum motor and the exhaust and the dustbags were the correct model.
David Farace from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent customer service. I received the product that I ordered for a fair price and received it in a timely manner.
About the product:
The product that I purchased is difficult to find. I found the product online at DustDeal. I ordered the product, free shipping was provided, the item shipped promptly, and I received it in a timely manner.
Richard Sirois from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Expedited service!
About the product:
Same as the OEM at a bargain price.
Haide Gillespie from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
You had what I needed and at a very reasonable price
About the product:
10 in a packet was great, thank you
John Quinn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-06-2022
Product:
Set of 3 brushes (32 & 35 mm)
General:
I found the website well designed easy to navigate.
About the product:
Parts as advertised were exactly what I needed.
Shauna Heslin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2022
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
Great range of products and great value
About the product:
I got dust bags for my Miele and was very happy with my purchase
Shauna Heslin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-06-2022
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lavender (5 pcs)
General:
Great range of products and great value
About the product:
I got dust bags for my Miele and was very happy with my purchase
Dottie Kinn from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
The product I needed at an excellent price. Shipping was timely considering it was overseas.
About the product:
Love my vacuum and the bags fit well.
Dottie Kinn from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-06-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
The product I needed at an excellent price. Shipping was timely considering it was overseas.
About the product:
Love my vacuum and the bags fit well.
Barbara Jarzyna from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Reliable and affordable replacement aftermarket products.
About the product:
Work as intended. Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!
Frank Hall from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Good, prompt service much appreciated.
About the product:
Good quality bags, no problem with them!
Piet Bourke from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-05-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Arrived well packaged
About the product:
Good product, excellent value
Lisa Hurley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Great service and price and quick delivery
About the product:
Found hoover bags that i was looking for, All good; great company; will buy again
Noreen Clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Very easy to use your website.
About the product:
Had the bags I needed for our Kirby vacuum cleaner.
Lynda VANDEN BOS from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Easy to order and order arrived quicker than I thought
About the product:
Product is good and I will be ordering more soon.
Michael Fitzgerald from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Simple straightforward ordering process; I was kept up to date with the delivery process and the bags arrived when expected.
About the product:
Both the bags and the free filter which was also provided are working fine.
Irena Radulescu from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good experience
About the product:
good products
Irena Radulescu from Netherlands rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good experience
About the product:
good products
Sheila Handelman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-06-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Perfect
About the product:
Exactly what I needed
Shay Kinsella from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Delivery was extremely quick. Very reasonably priced.
About the product:
Purchased a replacement brush head for a Nilfisk vacuum cleaner. As the it was a universal adjustable size it fitted perfectly.
Terrry Smith from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Web site is very easy to use, easy to identify the product.
About the product:
The bags fitted perfectly in the vacuum cleaner.
Jean Rodgers from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-05-2022
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
Efficient service.
About the product:
Exactly as advertised
Helge Erik Olaussen from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very quick delivery!
About the product:
Have not started using it yet, but looks good!
Siobhan Parker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Efficient! I got a delivery in good time and it's the bag I needed.
About the product:
Product is fine and fits my old but perfect Philips vacuum cleaner. I couldn't find the right bag. DustDeal found it for me.
Philip Carroll from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-05-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent to deal with. Prompt delivery
About the product:
Product as described. Good value for money
Petra Kelly from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-04-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Really happy with your service.
About the product:
Works perfectly!
TIM WAY from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
All the way from the other side of the world and it only took several days. AAA+++
About the product:
None to be found in New Zealand. DustDeal UK. AWESOME. Will be back for more.
Damon Best from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Excellent service.
About the product:
Fantastic as always.
Gwenda Lapthorne from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-04-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Very efficient. Good customer service.
About the product:
The heap filter seems to work fine. My 3rd one from you.
Linda Yates from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-04-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
I was very happy with the service. I accidentally bought the same product twice but was able to reverse one of the orders when I asked so that was very helpful.
About the product:
It arrived in good condition and was just what I needed
leo connell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-04-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Your service was superb and I have no problem using your service again
About the product:
Great just the item that I need and I received it in no time at all your service is fast and efficient.
Maria Everett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-04-2022
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
All good with the product
Javier Aguilar from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2022
Product:
Numatic Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
this is my first time buying at dust deal and was very satisfied .
About the product:
product was what i expected
Delwynne Turner from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-03-2022
Product:
Activated Carbon filter
General:
Excellent service,prompt delivery of purchase.
About the product:
Product purchased is installed and working well.
Diane Gianguzi from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-04-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Great customer service w/excellent troubleshooting skills.
About the product:
Products were great as well as the price! Also received my order earlier than I expected, also great since I waited the until the last minute to order.
Elizabeth Snow from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-03-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Great company to deal with.
About the product:
Parts were perfect.
Brendan Watters from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-02-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (16 bags, 8 filters)
General:
Yes everything was very good service was excellent
About the product:
Very handy very easy to use
kevin bi from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Great service, thanks!
About the product:
not use yet, looks good
Sue O'Connor from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-02-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (16 bags, 8 filters)
General:
very easy to deal with
About the product:
exactly as I ordered
Mary Greene from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-02-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent service and efficient , easy to order when model of vacuum is displayed .
About the product:
Exactly what I needed so good quality
Helen Ahern from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-02-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
About the product:
Excellent.
Helen Ahern from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-02-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Quick delivery. Very satisfied.
About the product:
Excellent.
Ken Spiering from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Easy to find what I needed, clear descriptions on your website. Got the right product at the right price!
About the product:
These vacuum bags fit like the original. Great!
Deirdre Nugent from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-01-2022
Product:
Filter
Andrew Lee from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-01-2022
Product:
Universal hose for 32 mm connections (185cm)
General:
We ordered the part and it arrived.
About the product:
We ordered a vacuum hose, it arrived and was the correct size. What more can I say? The part worked! It is still working!
Brett Course from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great products
About the product:
Great products and very good prices, very pleased
Helena Connell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-01-2022
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
Reliable company
About the product:
Good quality products
Helena Connell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-01-2022
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
Reliable company
About the product:
Good quality products
Eugene O'Malley from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Quick responsive service. Items well packed
About the product:
Dust bags & filters fit perfectly, hoover works better than before with more suction
Robert Davern from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
good range and good price
About the product:
No issues
Kaye Radovanovich from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Awesome online shopping!! It did take a little longer than I thought - but in this COVID-19 environment - delays are to be expected.
About the product:
Very good product and price
John Nielsen from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
Paul Price from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
06-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Hassle free ordering and delivery.
About the product:
seems a nice product
Fiona Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (9 bags)
Tom Clancy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very straight forward and easy process and delivered very quickly
About the product:
Exactly as described, very happy
Susan Dunning from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
I received the correct product in a reasonable amount of time.
About the product:
it's a vacuum bag, no comment other than it fits
Irene Nealon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-01-2022
Product:
Miele Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags, 2 filters)
Eduard Melman from Lithuania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
ok
About the product:
ok
Peter Kelly from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-01-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Excellent customer service. Product works very well, will be using your company again. Thank you best regards . Peter
Gwen Hay from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-11-2021
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Good prices easy to use
About the product:
Exactly what i wanted
Gwen Hay from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-11-2021
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Ocean (5 pcs)
General:
Good prices easy to use
About the product:
Exactly what i wanted
Maria Nefrou from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2021
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Barbara Kleinveld from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-12-2021
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Quick delivery
Yvonne Sneddon from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-12-2021
Product:
T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
First time customer on line to source and order a new brush head for my very old ( but a goody) Phillips vacuum cleaner. Prompt, friendly email back from Julia at DustDeal confirming the order, which then arrived three weeks later from the Netherlands! Great service
About the product:
New brush head fits perfectly and works well

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.com

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.com

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .