Everything for your vacuum cleaner, range hood or air treatment device!

  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.com

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.com Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Heather Charraudeau from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very good service!!
About the product:
I am very happy with how quickly my request was dealt with and how quickly it arrived by post!! Absolutely no complaints whatsoever!
Donna Walker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Easy, quick, and affordable.
About the product:
Perfect, I should have replaced the floor head on my vacuum cleaner ages ago.
Gerard Foran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Excellent communication and delivery.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered.
simon bowen from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (8 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Swift, helpful service.
About the product:
Seems to do what it should ...
Maureen Madden from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Hoover Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great products, prompt delivery.
About the product:
Hoover bags
Jean Poutch from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Could communication re delivery
About the product:
Excellent value for money.
Maggie Collard from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Product arrived in good condition and as described.
About the product:
I ordered a replacement hose for Miele vacuum. This has prevented the need to buy new machine.
Eilish Joyce from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Sent my order and once it was shipped it arrived very quickly . So very happy with everything.
About the product:
As I ordered
Brian Baitson from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent service and quick delivery
About the product:
It was perfect. it does exactly what it's meant to ab
Richard Byrne from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Bravo!
About the product:
Excellent
Andrew Gilks from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-12-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Miele S200 S 220
General:
The company exhibited a pleasing helpfulness.
About the product:
Finding a suitable hose for a very old model (35 years!) proved very difficult. The product was a close match requiring very lityoe adaptation.
Archibald Godts from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Easy to find product, good quality and very fast delivery.
Keith Hickling from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Very helpful in providing advice on the suitability of the product.
About the product:
Very good product for an old appliance - this was the only supplier I could find providing this. Just arrived today.
Mary Devlin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Filter
General:
Good service and easy to deal with
Peter Skerratt from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Excellent service!
About the product:
Reasonable price for the part i needed.
Aurimas Kaminskas from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (8 bags, 1 filter)
General:
a+++
About the product:
a+++
Aurimas Kaminskas from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (8 bags, 1 filter)
General:
a+++
About the product:
a+++
Ruth Webster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
No complaints
About the product:
Satisfactory
samantha ludka from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-12-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
I’ve ordered twice from DustDeal and both times it went well. My order was shipped out promptly and arrived around 2 weeks later from The Netherlands to America. I’m incredibly grateful to have found this company as I was having difficulty finding vacuum bags in the US for my European vacuum cleaner. Because of the price of their products, it’s worth the wait.
About the product:
The only vacuum bags I buy. These are the generic version and work just as well as the original ones, I’ve never had an issue with them. The price is great, too.
John Brophy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Very prompt order and delivery. Much better value than local shop.
About the product:
Works perfectly and gives hoover a new lease of life.
Richard Bennett from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-12-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent site, easy to navigate and the order arrived as advised.
Joanne Leydon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
Activated Carbon filter
General:
All good very happy
About the product:
It was a charcoal activated filter for Jeff extractor fan - so glad to have found a replacement
Mary McGuinness from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
Neli Hristova from Belgium rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-12-2022
Product:
Numatic Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
General:
Perfect service and communication!
About the product:
Fits perfect
David Wilson from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Kärcher A2054 Me
General:
Great service and fast delivery!
About the product:
Excellent products. Much cheaper than buying direct off the manufacturer.
David Wilson from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Kärcher A2054 Me
General:
Great service and fast delivery!
About the product:
Excellent products. Much cheaper than buying direct off the manufacturer.
Lynn Trill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-11-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for VAX 2000
General:
Fast reliable service . Easy to find what I needed .
About the product:
Products were of good quality for my midi vax cleaner .
Mary Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
speedy delivery
About the product:
working very well
GAVIN BILL from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good products and good service
About the product:
good quality product very happy thank you
Susan Griffin from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
very good
Raymond O'Neill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-11-2022
Product:
Nilfisk Dust bags Microfiber (4 bags)
General:
Very Efficient Company and Good's sent out in a timely manner
About the product:
Exactly what I was Looking for.
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Lidija Voloder from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-11-2022
Product:
Scrub Daddy Colors | sponge three colours (3 pieces)
Nicholas Walsh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
They had the product
About the product:
It was what I was looking for
Tanel Usin from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Good shop with needed supplies!
About the product:
Strong and sturby item. Works good!
Elizabeth Gent from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Easy to find what I needed, and competitively priced too
About the product:
Very reasonably priced deal for 20 dust bags
Tony Martin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
The item was easy to find on the website and just as easy to order which arrived in good order in the time specified.
About the product:
The item was exactly as ordered and fitted perfectly.
Brid O'Donnell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-11-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Floor brush for Miele....Very good replacement. Working very well
Jim BROUDER from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
Excellent website layout, fast delivery to Ireland at a competitive price . First purchase will return for further purchases
About the product:
Thanks good value
Norbert Staab from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Fast service, reliable.
About the product:
Good quality
Fiona Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-01-2023
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
Susan Liassides from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Good website. Easy to navigate. Found product I needed quickly.
About the product:
Good quality item.
Dawn Hills from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Easy to order, well packaged.
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted.
Patricia Carroll from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Amazingly easy. Totally trustworthy. Expected a longer wait for the product as we live in Aotearoa New Zealand. But it came through. I can't get this product here, so am delighted to buy from Dust Deal. Will use them again..and again.
About the product:
Good quality. Exactly what was needed and ordered. Relieved to get this product, as it's not available in New Zealand, and couldn't get it in the Pacific region.
Dan O'Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Excellent pproduct
J McKenzie from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-10-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
No issues, prompt delivery.
About the product:
Installed and working.
Tone Jamnik from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
The Nilfiks Alto pacifier bags arrived quickly. The quality is good.
About the product:
Reasonable price.
Hilda Overeem from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Brian Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags)
Olga Grossfeldt from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Thomas Bolger from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-09-2022
Product:
Hose
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Pericles Latchia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very cooperative. Always informing about the whereabouts of the package. Estimating the delivery date.
About the product:
Very tidy package with all the purchased products inside. Delivered on time.
Bernie Burke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
I was very happy with the service I received and will definitely buy again.
About the product:
the universal head for my hoover is excellent, very happy with it, many thanks.
Liam O'Raw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Tuomas Pajunen from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Easy visit and fast delivery. Thank you until third order!
About the product:
Perfect/original fit.
Lahorka Kovačević from Croatia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
Dear Julija Sanders, this time I am very satisfied with the speed of your delivery. You are very professional and it is a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you for the 15% discount card. Best regards, Lahorka Kovačević
About the product:
I am very satisfied with the quality of the vacuum cleaner bags, almost like the original ones, but at a cheaper price.
Matt McLaren from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Heather Middleton from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-09-2022
Product:
Filter
Geoffrey Witham from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2022
Product:
Hose
General:
Excellent service at reasonable prices.
About the product:
Fast delivery, good quality replacement, probably better than original.
Elena Wilson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
I am very happy after your service
About the product:
I would like to buy more.
Martin Lambert from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-08-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Excellent service
About the product:
Filter was perfect
diane m camden from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush (32mm)
General:
Top rate company .fast service
About the product:
Phillips p60 brush head
Anne-Marie Sheridan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Clare Teer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Good website. Easy to use
About the product:
Good quality
Clare Teer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2022
Product:
HEPA filter
General:
Good website. Easy to use
About the product:
Good quality
LINDA KELLEHER from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (9 bags)
General:
very fast and good value - all was perfect
About the product:
perfect - good value
Aidan Moran from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-01-2023
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
happy
About the product:
good
Dean Wilkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Great prices and good service
About the product:
Pretty standard stuff, good quality
Marilyn Phillips from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2022
Product:
T-shaped floor brush Miele (35mm)
General:
Brilliant service and value. Will be using you again.
About the product:
The accessory for my Miele cleaner is very, very good. My intentions are to buy more from you.
Helen McCarthy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Antonio Franchi from Netherlands rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Mustafa Dufani from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-08-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Miele Complete C3
General:
Worked perfect
About the product:
The spare parts I ordered were easy to install and worked perfectly, saved me few hundred Euros buying a new hoover "which is hard to source due to the wattage limit regulations"
ken Standing from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
pleased the item was still available and you could supply it.
About the product:
Seems to be fine.
Martina Mcdonald from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-09-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
very quick
About the product:
great
Michael Mac Aree from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-08-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 2 filters)
Prof. Joao Andade Peres from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Excellent offer of products.
About the product:
Perfectly fit for the purpose.
Thomas Berry from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-07-2022
Product:
Complete Universal Repair Hose for Metabo ASA 2025
General:
Good efficient service
About the product:
Ideal
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
Ken Bell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-07-2022
Product:
Aluminum pipe (Length 102 cm)
General:
Easy to find the most suitable products at a very competitive price
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase
joan kelleher from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Have recommended DustDeal.com to family and friends. Delighted with service provided.
About the product:
Very happy with items received, thank you
Dave Jessop from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
No issues with order and delivery
About the product:
As described, works well
Gordon Clarke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-07-2022
Product:
Filter
Patricia Costello from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
No problem dealing with DustDeal. Feedback excellent. Website very easy to navigate.
About the product:
Ordered pack of dust bags which I found difficult to find locally. Exactly what I was looking for. Very well priced and packaged, and arrived promptly.
Janet Hesse from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Quick easy to find
About the product:
Good just what I needed
Laura Hanlon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good product and efficient service
About the product:
good product
Thomas Scally from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
Neil Scotland from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Good pricing on Festool dust bags, delivery time is good - to Australia.
About the product:
Festool dust bags, very satisfied with quality.
Karsten Wenk from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Quick service. Got exactly what I wanted
About the product:
Exactly the right product for my old vacuum cleaner
Rebecca Gibney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-07-2022
Product:
Turbo Brush XL (30 > 37mm)
General:
Excellent product at a good price and delivery was quick and efficient. Very pleased and will use/recommend them again with no hesitation.
About the product:
Excellent product
Alain Finucane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Efficient and easy to navigate.
About the product:
Worked perfectly.
Dave Campen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-06-2022
Product:
Filter
General:
Easy to deal with and delivery was fast, considering the current world transport disruptions..
About the product:
The filter and associated products were as promised, and are working well.
Vina Carroll from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-07-2022
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
very easy to order
About the product:
Nilfisk vacuum bags
Charaine McGuirk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent service with super fast delivery
About the product:
Perfect!
Charaine McGuirk from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-07-2022
Product:
Plastic hose (Diameter 35 mm)
General:
Excellent service with super fast delivery
About the product:
Perfect!

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.com

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.com

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .