Everything for your vacuum cleaner, range hood or air treatment device!

  • This week free shipping!
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.com

Easily select a device or category

DustDeal.com Reviews

The following customers shared their DustDeal experience with us:

Katarzyna Wardzinski from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-05-2019
Product:
Filter
Margaret Angland from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
They had what I was looking for. Prompt delivery. Very happy with the service
About the product:
Very pleased with what I bought
Margaret Angland from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-05-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (35mm)
General:
They had what I was looking for. Prompt delivery. Very happy with the service
About the product:
Very pleased with what I bought
m collin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
great sevice , very pleased , will definitely order agian
About the product:
very please , exact product
m collin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Very pleasew with serive and speedy delivery, definitely recommend
About the product:
very pleased with product
Iseult Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
patrick Drennan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
satisfied
About the product:
good
patrick Drennan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
satisfied
About the product:
good
MARTIN Skerritt from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-05-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Very happy with the service and the goods will definitely stay with you. Thank you so very much.
Noel Curtin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Dustdeal.ie are an excellent company to deal with.Fast, efficient, very keen prices, nothing more to say really.
About the product:
The items arrived as advertised. They work perfectly, and seem to be of good quality. These were very keenly priced and I'm very happy with them.
Cecilia Blinkhorn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-05-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Excellent service, especially appreciated the free shipping.
About the product:
The filter for my Dyson V6 cleaner is functioning perfectly.
Barbara Lally from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-04-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
easy to find the part i needed on the site
About the product:
got a part for my dyson and working great again
Ben Plant from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
easy to get what you want and pictures are fairly clear on the website
About the product:
fit for purpose and cheaper that highstreet
Ben Plant from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
easy to get what you want and pictures are fairly clear on the website
About the product:
fit for purpose and cheaper that highstreet
Paola Irwin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-04-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Excellent and efficient service - goods were perfect and arrived really quickly
Paola Irwin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-04-2019
Product:
Numatic vacuum cleaner tool kit 32 mm
General:
Excellent and efficient service - goods were perfect and arrived really quickly
Irene Fennell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Fast and efficient service
About the product:
Haven't used them yet but look satisfactory
Irene Fennell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (5 bags)
General:
Fast and efficient service
About the product:
Haven't used them yet but look satisfactory
James Morrissey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-04-2019
Product:
Parquet brush for delicate floors (30 > 37mm)
General:
Very efficient order arrived on time no problems
About the product:
The product very good was exactly as described it fits all diameter vacuum cleaner tubes
Simon Coury from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Anna Macleod from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (5 bags)
General:
Prompt delivery, excellent value on Nilfisk dust bags.
Brendan Harvey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-04-2019
Product:
Filter
About the product:
Dyson replacement filter at a great price
Michael Curran from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
good range of high quality products at exceptional prices
About the product:
correct bag delivered swiftly
mary connolly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-04-2019
Product:
Hose
General:
Great service
About the product:
It fitted perfect
Patrick Sheahan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-04-2019
Product:
Universal T-shaped floor brush (30 > 37mm)
General:
Received product in perfect order as requested in good time . Price was very reasonable. Very efficient.
About the product:
Have used both products and are working perfectly and are as efficient as other manufacturers products that are much more expensive.
Patrick Sheahan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Received product in perfect order as requested in good time . Price was very reasonable. Very efficient.
About the product:
Have used both products and are working perfectly and are as efficient as other manufacturers products that are much more expensive.
Patrick Sheahan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Received product in perfect order as requested in good time . Price was very reasonable. Very efficient.
About the product:
Have used both products and are working perfectly and are as efficient as other manufacturers products that are much more expensive.
Jana Musilova from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-04-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 2 filters)
General:
User friendly, quick delivery, good value for money
About the product:
Exactly what I expected, fits the description
Martin Davy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-03-2019
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele F/J/M 3D
General:
Item arrived within the given time. Good value for money.
About the product:
Item arrived within the given time. Good value for money.
William Delaney from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-03-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Easy to deal with.
About the product:
Product is the exact fit and at a reasonable price. Will be back for the next order.
Gerald Bruton from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
very good
About the product:
It looks ok.I haven't used it yet .I need it as a replacement filter while I am waiting for the original to dry after cleaning it.It came on time as well so that was excellent.Thank you
Jim Shaw from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-03-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
General:
Good web site, easy to use
About the product:
Quick delivery, excellent
Jonathan Dervan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-03-2019
Product:
HEPA filter
Elina Berzina from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-03-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Flowers (5 pcs)
Elina Berzina from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-03-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
Seamus O'Brien from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-03-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags)
Ben Kellett from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-03-2019
Product:
Filter
General:
Good service
elaine byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-03-2019
Product:
Dust bags (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Reliable & efficient
About the product:
Perfect
elaine byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-03-2019
Product:
Fragrance Sticks Lemon (5 pcs)
General:
Reliable & efficient
About the product:
Perfect
Colin Murphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-03-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very quick and easy to deal with.
About the product:
Good product at a great price.
Conor Mcgrath from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-02-2019
Product:
dust bag Suitable for Miele G/H/N 3D
General:
Item was well packaged and arrived in good time. Exactly what I needed.
Joanne Flynn from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-02-2019
Product:
Dust bags Microfiber (10 bags, 1 filter)
General:
Very prompt delivery
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted
Helen MacMahon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-02-2019
Product:
Plastic bent hose handle
General:
Found the replacement part I needed easily on the website. Order process very easy to use.
About the product:
Delighted to receive the part I needed so promptly. Straightforward transaction. Item exactly as described. I would recommend Dust Deal. Great service!

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of DustDeal.com

  • High quality products
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Products for more than 35.000 different devices!

Questions? Mail to: info@DustDeal.com

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.